Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Sales Department

Monte Finch

Monte Finch

Business Manager

Montef@miraclemilehd.com

Tony Dijan

Tony Dijan

Sales Consultant

Tony@miraclemilehd.com

Joe Palazzolo

Joe Palazzolo

Sales Consultant

Joe@miraclemilehd.com

Andrey Buleyev

Andrey Buleyev

Sales Consultant

Andrey@miraclemilehd.com

General Manager

Mike Cruz

Mike Cruz

General Manager

Mike.cruz@miraclemilehd.com

Service Department

Conrad Winiarski

Conrad Winiarski

Technician

Conrad@miraclemilehd.com

Steve Ruckel

Steve Ruckel

Service Manager

Steve@miraclemilehd.com

Anthony Diaferia

Anthony Diaferia

Service Adviser

Cesar Castro

Cesar Castro

Master Tech EV Certified

Nicky Voulis

Nicky Voulis

Technician

MotorClothes Department

Lindsay Fleming

Lindsay Fleming

MotorClothes Manager

Lindsay@miraclemilehd.com

Olga Ayala

Olga Ayala

MotorClothes Expert

Parts & Accessories Department

Lenny Gutierrez

Lenny Gutierrez

Parts Specialist

Hector Castro

Hector Castro

Parts Specialist

Hector@miraclemilehd.com

Marketing Department

Brian Valente

Brian Valente

Digital Marketing Director

brian@miraclemilehd.com