Miracle Mile Harley-Davidson®
215 Northern Blvd, Great Neck, NY 11021

516-466-8800
What Our Customers Are Saying

What Our Customers Are Saying

2/9/19

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

I would like to compliment Brian Lewis, (service writer) and the service department team for the excellent service they provide to me last week. The job on my motorcycle was excellent and I'm highly satisfy with the work done.I have always been pleased with the service I received at Miracle Mile Harley Davidson.This type of professionalism and commitment to the highest level of customers satisfaction must be acknowledge. Thank you to the service department team.Sincerely,Tommy

Tommy Sanchez, NEW YORK



10/17/18

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

This is a DS Test Please ignore.



10/17/18

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Hands Down The Best Dealership On Long Island

-Anonymous



8/19/18

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

If looking to purchase a bike I highly recommend you go talk to Kellen very Helpful, this is the third new bike I Purchased in my life, the first one at Miracle Mile and by far the best experience thanks to Kellen. With the help of Steve and Dave in Parts and Accessories I've added some Great extras, the best upgrade was the Rockford Fosgate Front & Rear AudioKit that Ceasar installed, and NAILED the install!! Great Job Ceasar!!

Jeff Talbot, NY



7/27/18

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Visited this location on 07/26/18.

I had called earlier in the day and made arrangements to view a bike between 6:15 pm - 6:30 pm.

Prior to my arrival, Matthew called me to clarify a few things (Matthew knew I was driving about 2 hours to the dealership). The phone call was appreciated as Matthew wanted to make sure I did not embark on a 2 hour journey to be disappointed.

Upon arrival, I was greeted with a smile by a lady behind the counter. I then made my way into the sales floor and was given ample time to view the bikes. When I was ready, I asked for Matthew. Matthew walked over, introduced himself and began to assist me. My experience with Matthew is one that MUST be mentioned. Matthew was very pleasant and a total gentleman. Matthew was as professional as it gets. He also explained, in detail, any questions I had. After procedural paperwork were signed, I test rode the bike I drove down to see.

After my ride concluded, Matthew kept showing me around and continued to assist me.

The frosting on the cake came when I looked at my watch and realized it was already 7:25 pm (this dealership closes at 7:00 pm). I apologized to Matthew for tapping into his personal time and he replied "Ray, you drove 2 hours to get here. No worries. This is the least I can do." That, my friends, is customer service to a higher degree.

Although I did not purchase a bike, I will continue to monitor their website as I would like to give this dealership my business based on the way Matthew treated me. Matthew, thank you. You definitely understand what pressure-free, non-pushy, customer service is all about. Again, thanks.

Ray Guzman, Monroe, NY



2/10/18

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Great deals on pre-owned bikes excellent customer service .

Steven Scarcella, Ronkonkoma, NEW YORK



12/26/17

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Purchased a Harley Davidson ( 2009 Softail Deluxe ) for my Christmas gift. When they delivered it to my house the day before Christmas Eve they drove the bike into my garage dressed as Santa. Being this was my first Harley I cant tell you how exciting the whole experience was. Thanks Miracle Mile HD for great job. Merry Christmas to me!!

James Devine, Selden, NEW YORK



6/30/17

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

I brought my 2014 CVO Ultra to the dealership to do some upgrades. Ceaser worked for over a month changing out the LED light kit and putting on way more LED lights. He also changed my bike over to Dakota digital gauges, HD fog lights, 3rd Boom II AMP and saddle bag speakers. While it was there he had my Legend Air Ride sent out for a rebuild to get rid of a leaking shock. I can't say the bill was cheap but they did everything I asked them to. The work was done to a high standard and the bike has received many thumbs up from other HD riders at bike nights in NY & NJ. Job well done gentlemen from the old Army Sarge.

Craig L, Uniondale, NEW YORK



6/20/17

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Brian and Monty were excellent. Thank you for the great deal. I love the bike.

Michael B, Franklin Square, NY



6/7/17

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Tony is friendly and open and focused on getting the deal done. This is my 5th H-D from MMHD!!! Thank you guys.

Joseph Vincent, East Hills, NY



6/7/17

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Brian is a man of his word. He got me my H-D when no other place could. He made it happen it was the only bike available and I just can"t say enough!!! Brian you are the best.

Oscar Sagastume, NY



8/24/16

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

My 2002 Fatboy wasn't going into or out of gear without a lot of effort.I scheduled for the bike to be picked up and brought back to Miracle Mile Harley for service.When the truck arrived today a very knowledgeable technician named Ceasar quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem on the spot.Once again proving they are hands down the best dealership around.

John Carson, Long Beach, NEW YORK



8/24/16

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Excellent service. Mike was a great help in assisting me with the needs I had. It was a pleasure to work with him and all my needs were met without issue.

James Bieselin, New York, NEW YORK



8/19/16

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Purchased a 2014 CVO Road King that was in new condition. Thank you again Tony Matt and Monty. Great deal and pleasure dealing with all of you. See you in the future.

Jack Scalia



3/15/16

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Sales Consultant Brian Lewis is very helpful and knowledgeable! I had a fantastic buying experience!

Christopher Bonet, Albertson, NY



12/12/15

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

I had my motorcycle serviced a week or two ago here. When It was getting serviced I had stopped at the Parts Dept. Long story short, Bill Gerard - Parts Associate was already working on what seem to be a project he was doing for a customer who was not there. He willing took the time to stop what he was doing to help me out on some luggage racks I was looking into. He took the time to explain to me what worked and what didn't work for my bike. I have to say, he knew what he was talking about and helped me tremendously. THANK YOU!

Leonardo, West New York, NJ



12/12/15

Overall Rating: ★★★★★

Went to Miracle Mile Harley Davidson - picked up a 15 Breakout. All I can say is "Thank You" - you guys are the "Best!"

Sam, Roslyn, NY